Honoring tradition. Embracing the future.

Father President John P. Fitzgibbons, S.J., in collaboration with Provost Dr. Patricia Ladewig, the Board of Trustees and university administrators, ensures that Regis remains true to its Jesuit Catholic heritage, honors its commitment to academic excellence and operates with agility and an eye to the future.

Regis University Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees: A-L

Lee "Andy" Anderson, Jr., RC '90
Vice President, Business Development
APi Group, Inc.

Maureen K. Barker
Branch President
Citywide Banks of Colorado, Inc.

Daniel E. Berce, RC '75
President and Chief Executive Officer
General Motors Financial Corp.

Gregory J. Boyle, S.J.
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Homeboy Industries

Kevin F. Burke, S.J.
Jesuit School of Theology at Berkeley

Peter E. Dolan
Plaza Financial Advisors, Inc.

Robert B. Engel
President and Chief Executive Officer
CoBank, ACB

John P. Fitzgibbons, S.J.
Regis University

Charles P. Gallagher
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Gallagher Enterprises, LLC

Matthew "Matt" M. Gambs, RC '93
President and Chief Executive Officer
Diamond Bancorp

Barton T. Geger, S.J.
Regis University

Michael P. Glinsky
Executive VP and CFO Emeritus
US West, Inc.

Margaret M. Hartman, LHC '67
Doyle Hartman, Oil Operator

Stephen N. Katsouros, S.J.
Asst. Professor and Director
Institute for Catholic Educational Leadership
University of San Francisco

Richard C. Kelly, RC '68 and CPS '82
Chair, Regis University Board of Trustees
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board (Retired)
Xcel Energy, Inc.

Lawrence U. Luchini
Partner and Portfolio Manager (Retired)
Denver Investments

Bertha V. Lynn
Executive Director
Children's Diabetes Foundation

James M. Lyons
Rothgerber, Johnson & Lyons, LLP

Board of Trustees: M-Z

Joseph G. Marina, S.J.
Associate Pastor
Church of Saint Ignatius Loyola (NYC)

Mari Ann Martin
Vice President
Martin Family Foundation

Mary Pat McCormick
Community Volunteer

Ronald A. Mercier, S.J.
Associate Professor of Theology
Saint Louis University

William M. Newland, CPS '82
Vice Chair, Regis University Board of Trustees
Hercules Industries, Inc.

Robert L. Niehoff, S.J.
John Carroll University

Mary K. Pacifico-Valley, CPS '84 and '90
President and Owner
Rickenbaugh Cadillac-Volvo

Marcus S. Palkowitsh, RC '68
Owner and Chief Executive Officer
MSP Companies

Victor A. Perrella, RC '59
Securities/Investments Consulting (Retired)

George E. Reid, RC '62
Senior Analyst and Vice President (Retired)
Sanford C. Bernstein & Co., LLC

John M. Staudenmaier, S.J.
Assistant to the President for Mission and Identity
University of Detroit Mercy

Derek J. Scarth, RC '95
Gerlach Way Scarth & Associates

Luisa A. Staerkel, RC '75
Broker Associate
The Kentwood Company

Philip G. Steele, S.J.
Regis Jesuit High School

Cody R. Teets, CPS '98
Vice President and General Manager
McDonald's Corporation, Rocky Mountain Region

Barth E. Whitham
President and Chief Executive Officer
Enduring Resources, LLC

Life Trustees

Edward R. Beauvais, RC '58
Aviation Group

John P. Box, RC '68
President and Chief Executive Officer
Newmark Knight Frank Frederick Ross Company

James C. Carter, S.J.
President Emeritus
Loyola University New Orleans

Edwin J. Feulner, Jr., RC '63
President (Retired)
The Heritage Foundation

William J. Fortune, RC '69
President and Chairman of the Board (Retired)
Goldenbanks of Colorado

Richard C. Hanifen, D.D., RC '53
Bishop Emeritus
Diocese of Colorado Springs

John J. Hurley, RC '56
Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)
Glenayre Technologies, Inc.

Richard L. Robinson
Robinson Dairy, Inc.

Richard H. Truly
Vice Admiral, U.S. Navy (Retired)

Office of the Provost Contacts

Patricia Ladewig, Ph.D.
Office of the Provost Website

Steve Jacobs
Assistant Provost
Office of the Provost Website

Gina Leyba
Assistant to the Provost
Office of the Provost Website

Diane McSheehy
Dean of Students
Regis College Student Life Website
RHCHP Student Life Website

Janet Houser, Ph.D.
Academic Dean for the Rueckert-Hartman College for Health Professions
Interim Academic Dean for the College for Professional Studies
RHCHP Website
CPS Website

Thomas (Tom) Bowie, Ph.D.
Academic Dean for Regis College
Regis College Website

Janet Lee
Dean, Dayton Memorial Library
Library Website

Don Bridger
Director, Office of Academic Grants
OAG Website

Ken Sagendorf, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
CETL Website