Our new Technology Training Center services for students, staff and faculty:

  • Just-in-Time Learning: Quick reference guides, tutorials and videos on demand
  • Hands-on workshops: Step-by-step instruction led by technology professionals
  • Online: Regis Learns applications with self-paced tutorials and links to other training resources

Read the Regis Today "Get to Know" Q&A feature on our technology trainer Sally Cordrey.

Technology Training Center offers training programs that increase the Regis University community’s understanding and use of technology. These programs provide, refresh, and promote core technology skills that enhance productivity and effectiveness at Regis University.

The Technology Training Center and Regis Learns, offer training programs, both face-to-face and online, that increase the Regis University community's understanding and use of technology. The Technology Training Center provides free training and resources for faculty, staff and students. We want to meet the training needs of busy adults and students and reach users of all skill levels, and remove the intimidation of learning new technology.

Formats include:

Just-in-Time learning – quick reference guides, tutorials, videos on demand.
Workshops – hands-on, "show me how" step-by-step lessons in a computer lab within an hour.
Online – the Regis Learns site (http://regislearns.regis.edu), self-paced tutorials and links to other training resources.

Upcoming Training Opportunities:

Please check this page often to find the most up-to-date information.

March

Zoom - Tuesday, March 14, 10 - 11 a.m.

Office 365/OneDrive - Tuesday, March 21, 2 - 3 p.m.

Office Mix - Thursday, March 30, 2 - 3 p.m.


April

Office 365/OneDrive - Wednesday, April 5, 10 - 11 a.m.

Office Mix - Tuesday, April 18, 10 - 11 a.m.

Zoom - Thursday, April 27, 2 - 3 p.m.


May

Office 365/OneDrive - Thursday, May 25, 10 - 11 a.m.

Office Mix - Wednesday, May 17, 2 - 3 p.m.

Zoom - Thursday, May 9, 4 - 5 p.m.


June

Office 365/OneDrive - Tuesday, June 6, 2 - 3 p.m.

Office Mix - Thursday, June 22, 4 - 5 p.m.

Zoom - Wednesday, June 28, 10 - 11 a.m.