Need Information? Contact Our Team.

Our staff is dedicated to providing students with new experiences through on and off campus activities and programs. Our outdoor opportunities, fitness center, bike program, health and peer education programs, and intramural and club sports provide you with the opportunity to improve wellness. Contact our team to get involved and find more information on available activities.

Wellness & Recreation

Coors Life Directions Center - Fitness Center
Room 118
Phone: 303-458-3563
Fax: 303.458.3566
Email

Department Offices
Rooms 118-118C
Phone: 303.458.3559

Brad Logar
Director, Wellness and Recreation
Building: Life Directions Center 118B
303.458.4179, ext. 4179
blogar@regis.edu

Brian Anderson
Assistant Director of Wellness and Recreation
Building: Life Directions Center 118C
303.458.4202, ext. 4202
banderson003@regis.edu

Jena Viesselmann
Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
Building: Life Directions Center 118H
303.458.4060, ext. 4060
jviesselmann@regis.edu

Jennifer Wink
Coordinator of Intramural and Club Sports
Building: Life Directions Center 118A
303.964.6065, ext. 6065
jwink@regis.edu

Jalisa Williams
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Building:  Student Center 214F
303.458.4029, ext. 4029
jwilliams011@regis.edu

Allison Jussel
Administrative Assistant
Building: Life Directions Center 118
303.458.4316, ext. 4316
ajussel@regis.edu