Name Title Phone Email
Tom Bowie, Ph.D. Academic Dean  303.458.4040  tbowie@regis.edu
John Hickey, MBA Associate Dean  303.458.4040  jhickey@regis.edu
Heidi Barker, Ph.D.
Associate Dean  303.964.5187  hbarker@regis.edu
Geoffrey Bateman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean  303.964.6531  gbateman@regis.edu
Theresa Neuroth Assistant to the Dean 303.458.4042 tneuroth@regis.edu
Stephanie Prochazka Administrative Coordinator 303.964.5784 sprochaz@regis.edu
Carol Proksch Administrative Coordinator 303.458.4024 cproksch@regis.edu
Renee Young Administrative Coordinator 303.458.4040  nyoung002@regis.edu
Yuki Young Administrative Coordinator 303.458.4041 yyoung@regis.edu