Meet Our Team

Bicycles lined up outside of the Residence Village

Our professional full-time staff provides leadership and vision in our residence halls. We are dedicated to supporting our students and assisting in their growth as individuals.

Central Office Staff


Eric BarnesEric Barnes
Associate Director of Student Housing and Residential Engagement (SHaRE)
Phone: 303.964.3628
ebarnes002@regis.edu

Celina ClymerCelina Clymer
Housing Assignment and Operations Coordinator
Phone: 303.964.6144
cclymer@regis.edu

Lauren Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 303.458.4991
lhernandez007@regis.edu

Residence Life Coordinators

Residence Life Coordinators (RLCs) are full-time professional staff who live within each residence hall. Their primary responsibility is to provide leadership and vision for the overall community of their respective residence hall. RLCs supervise undergraduate Senior Staff and a number of Resident Assistants (RAs). Please contact your student’s RLC when you have questions or concerns about your individual student or the residence hall.


Stephen York
DeSmet Hall
Hall, Room 115
303.964.5398
syork@regis.edu

Murphy Dowd
O'Connell Hall
O'Connell Hall, Room 137
303.964.3613
mdowd003@regis.edu

Emily HenklemanEmily Henkelman
West Hall
West Hall, Room 134
303.964.3697
ehenkleman@regis.edu

Leroy James
Ignatian Village and Residence Village
Residence Life and Housing, Modular 187
303.458.4247
ljames@regis.edu