Photo Counselor Name Territories Contact

dominic ziolek Dominic Ziolek Northern CA | CT | DE | KT | ME | MD | MA | NH | NJ | NM | NY | PA | RI | VT | VA | WV dziolek@regis.edu
303.964.6590

justine espinoza Justine Espinosa AZ | Southern CA | NV | UT | Arrupe Jesuit High School


jespinosa@regis.edu
303.458.4358

olivia berlin Olivia Berlin AK | ID | KS | MO | MT | OR | WA oberlin@regis.edu
303.964.6720

edgar lopez Edgar Lopez AL | FL | GA | LA | MS | NC | OK | SC | TN | TX | Western Slope Counties elopez009@regis.edu
303.458.4904

kristen brodie Kristen Brodie HI | Regis Jesuit High School - Boys and Girls Divisions | St. Mary's Academy kbrodie@regis.edu
303.396.8501

nick kirrane Nick Kirrane IL | IN |  IA | MI | MN | OH | WI | Denver County nkirrane@regis.edu
303.458.4285

dole Nicole Dole NE | ND | SD | WY | Douglas County | Northeast and Southeast Colorado Counties  ndole@regis.edu
303.596.7038
   luke contreras Luke Contreras  Transfer Students
Last Names A-M | Mullen High School | Boulder County | Broomfield County
scontreras@regis.edu
303.964.6577
  kirby rising   Kirby Rising Transfer Students Last Names N-Z krising@regis.edu
303.964.6327
  nick tyng   Nick Tyng Bishop Machebeuf High School | Jefferson County ntyng@regis.edu
303.646.3876
  brooke geraghty   Brooke Geraghty Holy Family High School  bgeraghty@regis.edu
303.458.4230 
  lauren sosa   Lauren Sosa Adams County | Arapahoe County lsosa@regis.edu
303.964.6397