Developing Leaders Who Make a Difference

RHCHP Academic Dean's Office Staff


Name Title Telephone Email




Linnea Bjorkman Healthy Living Coordinator, Cultivate Health 303.458.3548 lbjorkman@regis.edu
Sean Buchanon Simulation Lab Manager 303.964.5219 sbuchanon@regis.edu
Clare Felletter Administrative Coordinator, Center for Service Learning 303.458.3550 cfelletter@regis.edu
Arlene Montanez Business & Billing Coordinator, Regis Neighborhood Health 303.964.6655 amontanez@regis.edu
Donna Moran Budget and Operations Manager 303.964.5752 dmoran@regis.edu
Teresa Nissen Administrative Technology Coordinator 303.964.6377 tnissen@regis.edu
Alyssa Pettera
Administrative Assistant
303.458.4174 
pette164@regis.edu
Terri Robles Administrative Assistant, Compliance 303.458.4140 trobles@regis.edu
Cheryl Schwartz Director, RHCHP Service Learning 303.964.5754 cschwartz@regis.edu
Carmen Stagg Service Learning Coordinator 303.458.4978 cstagg@regis.edu
    (open) Administrative Assistant, Compliance 303.458.4140
Simulation Lab Manager 303.964.5219
Simulation Lab Manage
Simulation Lab Manager
Simulation Lab Manager
Simulation Lab Manager
303.964.5219
303.964.5219