Developing Leaders Who Make a Difference

RHCHP Academic Dean's Office Staff


Name Title Telephone Email
Sean Buchanon  Simulation Lab Manager 303.964.5219 sbuchanon@regis.edu
Arlene Montanez Business & Billing Coordinator, Regis Neighborhood Health 303.964.6655 amontanez@regis.edu
Donna Moran Budget and Operations Manager 303.964.5752 dmoran@regis.edu
Teresa Nissen Administrative Technology Coordinator 303.964.6377 tnissen@regis.edu
   (open) Administrative Assistant
303.458.4174 
@regis.edu
Ceely Ann Lonergan     Temporary Administrative Assistant
303.458.4174 
clonergan@regis.edu
Terri Robles Administrative Assistant, Compliance
303.458.4140 trobles@regis.edu
Cheryl Schwartz Director, RHCHP Service Learning 303.964.5754 cschwartz@regis.edu
     (open) Coordinator, RHCHP Service Learning  303.458.4978 @regis.edu
Brenda Whetstone Administrative Coordinator, RHCHP Service Learning  303.964.6748 bwhetstone@regis.edu
    (open) Administrative Assistant, Compliance

Simulation Lab Manager 303.964.5219
Simulation Lab Manage
Simulation Lab Manager
Simulation Lab Manager
Simulation Lab Manager
303.964.5219
303.964.5219
Administrative Technology Coordinator
Administrative Technology Coordinator
303.964.5754