September 14, 2018

Meet the 2018-19 Provost Scholars, recipients of research funding provided by a new program created by Provost Janet Houser. Seated left to right are Geena Kim, assistant professor of data sciences, Houser, Amy Schreier, associate professor of biology, Megan Sobel, assistant professor of communication, Sarah Ferrara, a data science student, and Jazmin Muro, assistant professor of sociology. For more information about the Provost Scholar Award, visit this Regis page.