RHCHP Advisory Board

The Advisory Board members include the following individuals:

Elizabeth Adams
DCFT Alumni
Adams County Dept of Human Services

Kim Bimestefer
Executive Director
Colorado Dept of Healthcare Policy and Financing  

Megan Brunell
Occupational Therapist
Mountain States Hand and Physical Therapy

Jacqueline Calderone
Senior Instructor, Dept of Psychiatry
University of Colorado, School of Medicine

Gary Drews
President and CEO

Jim Garcia
Chief Executive Officer
Clinica Tepayac

Sr. Jennifer Gordon
Vice President, Mission Integration
SCL Health

Doug Jackson
President and CEO
Project C.U.R.E.

Jayne Keller
Vice President of Senior Living
Capella Living Solutions

Karren Kowalski
President & CEO
Colorado Center for Nursing Excellence

Doug Lemieux
Director of Corporate Reimbursement
Centura Health

Elizabeth Loye
Physical Therapist
Impact Sports Medicine,

Jasmine Martin
Doctor of Nursing Practice
Independent Consultant

Peter Metropolus
Physical Therapist
Denver Health Hospital

Michelle Mills 
Chief Executive Officer
Colorado Rural Health Center

Jeff Pelot 
Chief Technology Officer
Denver Health Hospital

Dede de Percin
Executive Director, Mile High Health Alliance

Dana Polonsky 
Vice President Clinical Services
Craig Hospital

Erica Rossitto
Chief Nursing Office

Richard Rush
Managing Partner, GERICK

Marian Savitsky 
Chief Nursing Officer
Sky Ridge Medical Center

Travis Sheving
Sr Director Strategy & Business Development
SCL Health

Jessica Wallace
Co-Director, Healthy World
Program Manager, MEND and Healthy Lifestyles Clinic
Physician Assistant, Family Medicine
Denver Health Montbello Family Health Center