University Advancement

 

University Advancement Office Administration
uadvancement@regis.edu
303.458.3535

Myrna Hall 
Vice President, University Advancement 
mhall004@regis.edu
303.964.6087
 
Mary Brozovich 
Assistant Vice President, Administration
mbrozovi@regis.edu
303.458.4376 
 
Jean Camber
Associate Director, Advancement Services
jcamber@regis.edu
303.964.6183
 

Alumni Engagement, Stewardship and Annual Giving

 
Maggie Linn-Addison
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
mlinnaddison@regis.edu
303.964.3657
 
Sarah Thompson
Director, Annual Giving
sthompson014@regis.edu
303.964.6678
 
Veronica Valenzuela
Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving
vvalenzuela@regis.edu
303.964.6057
 
Gino Smith
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
gsmith012@regis.edu
303.964.5182
 
Monica Vecchiarelli
Director, Stewardship
mvecchiarelli@regis.edu
303.458.4250

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Abby Palsic
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
apalsic@regis.edu
303.458.4202

Chris Ruemenapp
Sr. Director, Major Gifts
cruemenapp@regis.edu 
303.964.6266

Justin Zuiker
Sr. Director, Major Gifts
jzuiker@regis.edu 
303.964.3610

Laurel Petralia

Director, Major Gifts
lpetralia@regis.edu
303.964.6044

Harmony Furlong

Director, Major Gifts
hfurlong@regis.edu
303.964.6298

Mark Wipper

Director, Major Gifts
mwipper@regis.edu
303.964.6042

Claire Call

Estate and Gift Planning
ccall@regis.edu
303.964.5152
 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Heidi Wilhelm
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
hwilhelm@regis.edu
303.964.5367