President's Advisory Council

The President seeks the advice and consultation of the President's Advisory Council (PAC) on institutional matters that affect broad University audiences and further the goals of the institution. The PAC meets on the third Tuesday of each month from 8:30 – 10:00 a.m.

Current Members

Cody Teets
Interim President

Karen Riley, Ph.D.

Salvador Aceves, Ed.D.
Senior, Vice President and CFO

Kevin Burke, S.J.
Vice President, Mission

Barbara Wilcots, Ph.D.
Vice President, Student Affairs

Nicki Gonzales
Vice Provost, Diversity and Inclusion

Linda Osterlund, Ph.D., LMFT
Academic Dean, Rueckert-Hartman College for Health Professions

Shari Plantz-Masters, Ph.D.
Academic Dean, Anderson College of Business and Computing

Heidi Barker, Ph.D.
Interim Dean and Professor of Education, Regis College

Kim Frisch
Dean of Admissions

Erin McCaffery
Dean of the Library and Director of Center for Student Success

Patrick Romero-Aldaz
Associate Vice President, Dean of Students

Todd Cohen
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Janelle Ramsel, Ph.D., JD.
Chief Legal Officer

Elizabeth Whitmore, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Mike Redmond
Associate Vice President, Physical Plant

Stephanie Morris
Associate Vice President, Financial Affairs

Judit Olah, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor of Data Science

Suzanne Holm, OTD, OTR
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy

Nicholas Kallan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry